Soft Box

DOUZE-Cycles_SOFTBOX-1

Versatile, light, flexible

Black Box

DOUZE-Cycles_blackbox_topcover

the spacious compartment

Eco Box

DOUZE-Cycles-ECO-BOX-3

the economical and functional wooden box

Box
Aluminium

The standard for transportation

See more

The ALUBOX aluminium box is straightforward and hard-wearing.
Available on 600 and 800 front frames, this is the most economical way to start any activity.
Supplied with a wooden board and needing to be fixed in.

Specifications

– Alubox 600x600x610 – 156L
– Alubox 800x600x610 – 216L

Pro Board,
for standardised boxes

The Pro Board is suitable for the use of standardised Europe Boxes

See more

Specifications

– 9mm filmed, smooth birch plywood
– Aluminium angle fixing iron
– Compatible with Europe Box, 40x60cm
– In dark brown

Board +
Side Tube

Open-to-all platform

Plus d'info

The board, made of 9mm anti-slip wood, forms the base. Available in the three lengths of front frame.

The pre-drilled holes allow direct fixing to the frame, but also to accommodate certain elements.
The Side Tubes are made of black aluminium. The pair of tubes is fixed using the holes provided on the front frame of the DOUZE V2. It allows the free handling and strapping-in of bulkier loads.

Specifications

– Wooden board, anti-slip surface 9mm width
– Board 400X460mm/600X460mm/800X560mm
– Tubes in black aluminium
– Delivered complete with stainless steel screw set
– Available for the 400, 600 and 800 front frame

Frame lock

See more

The solution for stopovers of a minute
This padlock is fixed to the rear portion of the DOUZE V2. Completely integrated, it locks in an instant and allows you to secure your cargo bike very quickly for short legs in your journey. It is also an ideal addition to any conventional anti-theft device to make your bike impregnable.
– Abus 5650L
– Delivered with 2 numbered keys
– In black

Maxi-Cosi Support

See more

Transport your baby in total safety
The Support Maxi-cosi can be positioned on the Board of the Black Box or of the Eco Box. The baby cocoon may be clipped on there very quickly. The structure of this support is cushioned by two springs, providing the infant with a little more comfort. Compatible with a large number of brands and Maxi-cosi models, so please refer to the list of them on this page.
– Steel structure
– Integrated spring and fixing system
– Set of screws included
– In black

Baby seat adapter

See more

The interim solution for transporting small children
This is a support that is fixed to the Board. This support accommodates a child’s seat of the type THULE Yepp Mini, which is usually fixed to the stem of a conventional bike.
This allows the transportation of a child aged from 12 to 24 months.
– Powder-coated steel
– Set of screws included
– In black

Suspended seat post

See more

Absolute comfort
This would be an upgrade on the DOUZE G4 seat post, to improve the cyclist’s comfort. Its deformable parallelogram shape and cushioning via springs and elastomer make it truly efficient. Definitely more than being a mere gadget, this rear suspension brings renewed comfort to your DOUZE G4. It is supplied with 3 springs of varying tension and they may be regulated as a preload according to the weight of the cyclist. Your back and bottom will be grateful!
– Height 350mm
– Adjustable by compression or preloading
– In black

Additional rear rack

See more

For even more loading capacity.
This luggage rack has been selected by our team as integrating perfectly with the DOUZE G4’s design. It has a load bearing capacity of 25kg. It allows you to load the rear of the cargo bike with panniers, for example.
– Aluminium
– Max load 25kg
– Set of screws included
– In black

Integrated rain cover

rain_cover
See more

The storage accessory for the DOUZE V2
Made of rain-repellent fabric, the integrated rain cover can cover the whole of the DOUZE V2 to protect it from adverse weather during storage. A strap with a plastic buckle keeps the cover on the cargo bike to prevent it flying away. It is open underneath to reduce condensation. It can be folded back into a fabric bag.
With this accessory, you also make your DOUZE V2more discreet and keep it away from any potential malice.
– Water-repellent fabric
– In black

Soft Box
Versatile, light, flexible

Soft Box is a set of components allowing an easy change of your V2’s front.

It consists of an ABS plastic receptacle (Plastic Bowl), a board made of anti-slip wood, aluminium structure and rain-proof fabric (the Soft Bag). Light and durable, it is the ideal fitting for daily life and can be fixed rapidly, thanks to sewn-in Velcro strips. The Soft Bag is supplied with a pocket on the rear portion, allowing you to keep your telephone and documents safe.

A Top Cover encloses the whole box. It is held in place by 6 adjustable straps, fixed to the inner part of the cargo by clips. Its lining at the sides ensures its curved form, being resistant to adverse weather and protecting your children comfortably seated within.

Spécifications

– Material: Main bag – Ipalon/Top Cover – waterproof cover
– Colour: black
– Anti-shock, black, ABS Plastic Bowl
– Wood board, anti-slip surface 9mm width, pre-drilled
– Structure: Black, anodised aluminium
– Total weight: 8kg
– Delivered complete with stainless steel screw set

Available for front frames 600/800


Soft Box child’s seat*,

protective and retractable seat

Soft Box child’s seat

This bench accommodates one child or two from two to ten years of age. It is provided with high-density foam and impermeable fabric, which is washable and stain-resistant. Two three-point safety belts, supplied with magnetically closing buckles, simplify their use even more in everyday life. The seat for the Soft Box is fixed directly to the board by inserts provided for that purpose. Consequently, the centre of gravity is extremely low to maintain handling of the DOUZE V2, even in the event of sudden movement by the children.
The seat is retractable under the back, thus allowing the maximum load capacity to be regained in the blink of an eye.

Specifications

– Structure made of powder-coated aluminium
– Retractable seat
– In black

Canopy* Soft Box,

Integrated protection

Canopy Soft Box

This profiled tent may be placed over the Soft Box’s opening, to protect the children effectively from the rain, wind and sun. Made with a collapsible aluminium structure and glazed fabric. With its large apertures, this Canopy is very easy to live with.
It is supplied with a practical and compact storage bag. It enveloping shape also protects the cyclist’s hands. Reflective bands improve visibility on all sides.

Specifications

– Structure made of anodised aluminium
– Durable and washable material
– Rigid roof
– Storage bag
– In black

Soft Box size

Black Box
the spacious compartment

This box is made from recycled high-resistance ABS, while its floor is made of non-slip plywood. It includes a footplate, so that children can climb in completely independently, so much that it almost becomes a game. Being such a cocoon, they take to this space very quickly, like a small cabin on wheels…
A structuring crash bar surrounds this Black Box and its generous height protects children up to shoulder-level. The design allows the automatic run-off of any water getting in if it is raining.
This large box can also accommodate numerous pieces of luggage, parcels and trade materials. Plumbers, electricians, grocers, bakers and even an osteopath use the DOUZE V2 with the Black Box on a daily basis.
It is supplied with a Top Cover, which is a protective canvas made of impermeable fabric and resistant to ultra-violet light. You can cover up whatever you are transporting and also partially fold back this Top Cover to overlay the children’s feet. You also benefit from a fine lateral surface, which can be decorated in your business’s livery or that of your project.

Specifications

– ABS box with aluminium reinforcement
– Flexible cover made of impermeable fabric
– Wooden, non-slip floor
– In black
– Capacity 270 litres
– Weight 10kg

Black Box child’s seat*

adjustable and safe seating

Black Box child’s seat

This bench accommodates one child or two from two to ten years of age. It is provided with high-density foam and impermeable fabric, which is washable and stain-resistant. The seat is easy to adjust in height, into eight positions, in order to suit the children’s height. Two three-point safety belts, supplied with magnetically closing buckles, simplify their use even more in everyday life. This Black Box child’s seat also rotates to the front, to store small items behind it. It can be dismounted very quickly to regain all of the Black Box’s space.

Specifications

– Structure made of powder-coated aluminium
– Height-adjustable seat
– In black

Black Box Hard Top*,

rigid, lockable hood

Hard Top Black Box

This additional equipment suits the Black Box perfectly. It has been designed as two parts, which slot into each other. The whole Hard Top is proud of the front of the box, so as to be opened immediately, via two retaining straps, to stay in the open position. You can also partially open the flap arranged on the top for faster access. This door is removable and may be stored within the Black Box.
In this configuration, the children are on the seats and protected from bad weather. Once closed, the key lock secures the Black Box’s contents. You can, for example, take the children to school, then stop off to go shopping, while leaving their satchels in complete security. This equipment is compatible with the Black Box Canopy.

Specifications

Black Box Canopy*,

the perfect protection for children

Canopy Black Box

This profiled tent may be added over the Black Box’s opening, to protect the children effectively from the rain, wind and sun. Made with a collapsible aluminium structure and glazed fabric. With its large apertures and removable mosquito net, this Canopy is very easy to live with.
It is supplied with a practical and compact storage bag. It enveloping shape also protects the cyclist’s hands. Reflective bands improve visibility on all sides.
The Black Box Canopy is compatible with the Hard Top.

Spécifications

– Structure made of anodised aluminium
– Durable and washable material
– Rigid roof
– Storage bag
– In black

Black Box size

Eco Box
the economical and functional wooden box

Supplied dismounted, for self-assembly, this generously-sized compartment will be the answer to the main functions that you are seeking. It is the economical solution itself, which transforms the DOUZE V2 into a tool for transporting up to 4 children. A canopy made of rainproof and durable fabric is supplied as standard, to protect the inside of the box.
Ecologically designed, using exterior-grade, birch wood panels, it stands up to any weather. Two footplates are integrated into the floor to ease access by children.

Specifications

– 9mm filmed, smooth, birch plywood
– Flexible cover made of impermeable fabric
– Wooden, non-slip floor
– Fast assembly, mounting tools included
– In dark brown
– Capacity 195 litres
– Weight 10.5kg

Eco Box child’s seat*,

To transport up to 4 children

Eco Box child’s seat

This bench, consisting of a seat and back, may be positioned between the walls of the Eco Box, providing it with maximum rigidity. Comfort for children is assured by high-density foams. The covers are removable and washable. Each seat is equipped with two three-point safety belts with quick buckle-up system. Up to four children can be transported in the Eco Box with two child seats set face-to-face. Children up to eight years old. In the same way as the Eco Box, this seat is completed via a simple and practical solution.

Specifications

– High-density foam
– Durable and washable material
– In black

Canopy* Eco Box,

Ultra-efficient protection

Canopy Eco Box

The Canopy Eco Box protects children seated in this compartment from adverse weather and the sun, so that nothing bothers them during the journey. Large windows make this Canopy very airy. A mosquito net and aeration holes produce maximum ventilation. It can be dismounted and comes with a compact transport bag. The cyclist will have better protected hands using this Canopy. And even more visible, as it is encircled with reflective bands.

Specifications

– Structure made of anodised aluminium
– Durable and washable material
– Rigid roof
– Storage bag
– In black

Eco Box size

* Équipement optionnel

made_in_france

Soft Box

DOUZE-Cycles_SOFTBOX-1

Souple, léger, flexible

Black Box

DOUZE-Cycles_blackbox_topcover

Le compartiment volumineux

Eco Box

DOUZE-Cycles-ECO-BOX-3

La caisse en bois économique et fonctionnelle

Caisse
Aluminium

Le standard du transport

Plus d'info

La caisse aluminium ALUBOX est simple et résistante.
Disponible pour les cadres avants 600 et 800, c’est le moyen le plus économique de commencer une activité.
Livré avec un plancher en bois et nécessaire de fixation.

Spécifications

– Alubox 600x600x610 – 156 L
– Alubox 800x600x610 – 216 L

Plancher Pro,
pour caisses normalisées

Adapté aux caisses Europe

Plus d'info
Pour les professionnels les plus exigeants, le Plancher Pro est adapté à recevoir des caisses Europe normalisées de 40x60cm. Les cornières en aluminium qui ceinturent le pourtour du Plancher Pro calent correctement le chargement. Des fentes sont découpées sur tous les côtés pour bloquer les caisses avec des sangles standards. C’est un plateau robuste en contreplaqué de bouleau filmé antidérapant.

Spécifications

– Contreplaqué de bouleau filmé antidérapant 9mm
– Cornière en aluminium de fixation
– Compatible avec caisse Europe 40x60cm
– Couleur brun foncé
– Disponible pour cadre avant 800

Plancher +
Side Tube

Plateforme ouverte à tout

Plus d'info

Le plancher en bois antidérapant de 9mm est la base. Disponible dans les trois longueurs de cadre avant.

Les pré-perçages permet de le fixer directement sur le cadre, mais aussi d’accueillir certains éléments.
Les Side Tubes sont en aluminium noir. La paire de tubes se fixe via des orifices prévus sur le cadre avant des DOUZE V2. Elle permet de maintenir et de sangler librement les chargements les plus volumineux.

Spécifications

– Plancher en bois, une face antidérapant, ep 9mm
– Plateau 400X460mm / 600X460mm / 800X560mm
– Tubes en aluminium noir
– Livré complet avec visserie inox
– Disponible pour cadre avant 400, 600, 800

Antivol de cadre

Plus d'info

La solution pour les arrêts-minute
Ce cadenas est fixé sur la partie arrière du DOUZE V2. Complètement intégré, il se verrouille en un instant et vous permet de sécuriser rapidement votre vélo-cargo lors des courtes étapes de votre trajet. C’est aussi un complément idéal à un antivol classique, pour rendre votre vélo inviolable.
– Abus 5650L
– Livré avec 2 clés numérotées
– Couleur noir

Support Maxi-cosi

Plus d'info

Transporter son bébé en toute sécurité
Le Support Maxi-cosi se positionne sur le plancher de la Black Box ou de l’Eco Box. La coque bébé vient s’y clipser rapidement. La structure de ce support est amortie par deux ressorts qui apportent un peu plus de confort au nourrisson. Compatible avec un grand nombre de marques et de modèles de Maxi-cosi, retrouvez la liste sur cette page.
– Structure acier
– Ressorts et système de fixation intégré
– Visserie incluse
– Couleur noir

Adaptateur de siège bébé

Plus d'info

la solution intermédiaire pour le transport des petits enfants
C’est un support qui se fixe sur le plancher. Ce support accueille un siège enfant de type THULE Yepp Mini qui se fixe habituellement sur la potence d’un vélo classique.
Cela permet de transporter un enfant âgé de 12 à 24 mois.
– Acier thermolaqué
– Visserie incluse
– Couleur noir

Tige de selle suspendue

Plus d'info

Le confort absolu
Elle remplace avantageusement la tige de selle d’origine du DOUZE V2 pour améliorer le confort du cycliste. Sa géométrie à parallélogramme déformable et son amorti avec ressort et élastomère la rende réellement efficace. Bien plus qu’un gadget cette suspension arrière apporte un nouveau confort à votre DOUZE V2. Elle est livrée avec 3 ressorts de duretés différentes et on peut la régler en précontrainte en fonction du poids du pilote. C’est votre dos et vos fesses qui vous diront merci !
– Hauteur 350mm
– Réglable en compression et précontrainte
– Couleur noir

Porte-bagage additionnel

Plus d'info

Pour encore plus de capacité de chargement.
Ce Porte-bagage sélectionné par notre équipe s’intègre parfaitement au design du DOUZE V2. Il a une capacité d’emport de 25kg. Il vous permet de charger l’arrière du vélo-cargo avec des sacoches par exemple.
– Aluminium
– Charge max 25kg
– Visserie incluse
– Couleur noir

Housse de pluie intégrale

rain_cover
Plus d'info

le garage d’appoint du DOUZE V2
Fabriquée en tissus déperlant, la Housse de pluie intégrale vient recouvrir l’ensemble du DOUZE V2.
Disponible pour cadre avant 400, 600, 800 pour le protéger des intempéries lors du stockage. Une sangle avec boucle plastique maintient la housse sur le vélo-cargo pour éviter qu’elle ne s’envole. Elle est ouverte sur le dessous pour limiter la condensation. Elle se replie dans un petit sachet en tissu.
Avec cet accessoire, vous rendez aussi plus discret votre DOUZE V2 et le mettez à l’abri des malveillances éventuelles.
– Tissus déperlant
– Couleur noir

Soft Box
Souple, léger, flexible

La Soft Box est un ensemble de composant permettant de facilement aménager l’avant de votre V2.

Elle est composée d’un bac en plastique ABS (Plastic Bowl), d’un plancher en bois antidérapant, d’une structure aluminium et du sac en tissus imperméable (le Soft Bag). Légère et résistant elle est l’équipement idéal au quotidien et se fixe rapidement grâce aux bandes cousues avec du Velcro. Le Soft Bag dispose d’une poche sur la partie arrière, vous permettant de mettre à l’abri votre téléphone et vos papiers.

Un Top Cover ferme l’ensemble de la caisse. Il est maintenu par 6 sangles réglables, fixés sur la partie inférieure du cargo via des clips. Sa doublure sur les côtés pour lui assure une forme tout en courbe, il est résistant aux intempéries et protége vos enfants confortablement installés à l’intérieur.

Spécifications

– Matière : Sac principal Ipalon / Top Cover Bâche étanche
– Coloris : noir
– Bac plastique ABS noir anti choc
– Plancher en bois, une face antidérapant, ep 9mm, pré-perçage
– Structure : Aluminium anodisé noir
– Poids de l’ensemble : 8 Kg
– Livré complet avec visserie inox

Disponible pour les cadres avants 600 / 800

Siège enfant* Soft Box,

une assise protectrice et rétractable

Siège enfant Soft Box

Cette banquette accueille un ou deux enfants de deux à dix ans. Elle est garnie de mousse haute densité et de tissus imperméable, lavable et résistant aux tâches. Deux ceintures de sécurité trois points, équipées de boucles à fermetures magnétiques simplifient encore leur installation au quotidien. Le siège de la Soft Box est directement fixé sur le plancher sur des inserts prévus à cet effet. Le centre de gravité est par conséquent extrêmement bas pour conserver la maitrise du DOUZE V2, même en cas de mouvements brusques des enfants.
L’assise est rétractable sous le dossier, permettant ainsi de récupérer une zone de charge maximum, en un clin d’oeil.

Spécifications

– Structure en aluminium thermolaquée
– Assise rétractable
– Couleur noir

Canopy* Soft Box,

Protection intégrale

Canopy Soft Box

Cette tente profilée vient se rajouter sur l’ouverture de la Soft Box pour protéger efficacement les enfants de la pluie, du vent et du soleil. Composée d’une structure en aluminium repliable et d’un tissus vitré. Avec ses larges ouvertures, cette Canopy est très facile à vivre.
Elle est livrée dans un sac de rangement pratique et compact. Sa forme enveloppante protège aussi les mains du cycliste. Des bandes réfléchissantes apportent un gain de visibilité de tous les côtés.

Spécifications

– Structure en aluminium anodisé
– Tissus résistant et lavable
– Toit rigide
– Sac de rangement
– Couleur noir

Dimensions Soft Box

Black Box
le compartiment volumineux

Cette caisse est fabriquée en ABS recyclé très résistant, le plancher est en contreplaqué antidérapant. Elle intègre un marche pied pour que les enfants puissent y accéder en toute autonomie, ça en devient même un jeu. Telle un cocon, ils s’approprient vite cet espace, comme une petite cabane roulante…
Un arceau de sécurité structurant entoure cette Black Box et sa hauteur généreuse protège les enfants jusqu’aux épaules. La conception permet d’évacuer automatiquement l’eau qui pourrait entrer s’il pleut.
Ce grand caisson peut aussi accueillir de nombreux bagages, colis et matériel professionnel. Des plombiers, des électriciens, des maraîchers, des boulangers et même un ostéopathe utilisent le DOUZE V2 avec la Black Box, au quotidien.
Elle est livrée de série avec un Top Cover, c’est une bâche de protection en tissus imperméable et résistant aux rayons ultra-violet. Vous mettez à l’abri le contenu de ce que vous transportez et pouvez aussi replier partiellement ce Top Cover pour recouvrir les jambes des enfants. Vous bénéficiez aussi d’une belle surface latérale qui peut être décorée aux couleurs de votre entreprise ou de votre projet.

Spécifications

– Caisse ABS avec renforts aluminium
– Capacité 270 litres
– Couvercle souple en tissus imperméable
– Plancher en bois antidérapant
– Couleur noir

Siège enfant* Black Box,

une assise réglable et sécurisée

Siège enfant Black Box

Cette banquette accueille un ou deux enfants de deux à dix ans. Elle est garnie de mousse haute densité et de tissus imperméable, lavable et résistant aux tâches. L’assise est réglable facilement en hauteur, sur huit positions, afin de l’adapter à la taille des enfants. Deux ceintures de sécurité trois points, équipées de boucles à fermetures magnétiques simplifient encore leur installation au quotidien. Ce siège enfant Black Box bascule aussi vers l’avant pour ranger des petites affaires derrière. Il est très rapidement démontable pour retrouver la totalité du volume de la Black box.

Spécifications

– Structure en aluminium thermolaquée
– Assise réglable en hauteur
– Couleur noir

Hard Top* Black Box,

le capot rigide verrouillable

Hard Top Black Box

Cet équipement additionnel s’adapte parfaitement à la Black Box. Il est conçu en deux parties qui s’emboitent entre elles. L’ensemble du Hard Top se relève sur l’avant de la caisse pour l’ouvrir complètement avec deux sangles de maintient en position ouvert. Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir partiellement la trappe ménagée sur le dessus pour plus de rapidité d’accès. Cette porte est amovible et peut être rangée dans la Black Box.
Dans cette configuration les enfants sont installés sur le siège et protégés des intempéries. Une fois fermée, la serrure à clé vient verrouiller le contenu de la Black Box. Vous pouvez, par exemple, transporter les enfants à l’école puis vous arrêter pour faire une course en laissant leurs cartables en toute sécurité. Cet équipement est compatible avec la Canopy Black Box.

Spécifications

– Capot en ABS recyclé
– Serrure métallique avec 2 clés
– Couleur noir

Canopy* Black Box,

la protection parfaite pour les enfants

Canopy Black Box

Cette tente profilée vient se rajouter sur l’ouverture de la Black Box pour protéger efficacement les enfants de la pluie, du vent et du soleil. Composée d’une structure en aluminium repliable et d’un tissus vitré. Avec ses larges ouvertures et la moustiquaire amovible, cette Canopy est très facile à vivre.
Elle est livrée dans un sac de rangement pratique et compact. Sa forme enveloppante protège aussi les mains du cycliste. Des bandes réfléchissantes apportent un gain de visibilité de tous les côtés.
La Canopy Black box est compatible avec le Hard Top.

Spécifications

– Structure en aluminium anodisé
– Tissus résistant et lavable
– Toit rigide
– Sac de rangement
– Couleur noir

Dimensions Black Box

Eco Box
la caisse en bois économique et fonctionnelle

Livré démontée, à assembler soi-même, ce compartiment généreux répondra à l’essentiel des fonctionnalités que vous recherchez. C’est la solution économique par excellence qui transforme le DOUZE V2 en outil pouvant transporter jusqu’à 4 enfants. Un capot en tissus imperméable et résistant est livré de série afin de protéger l’intérieur de la caisse.
Eco-conçue à partir de panneaux de bois de bouleau de qualité extérieure, elle résiste à l’épreuve du temps. Deux marche-pieds sont intégrés au plancher pour faciliter l’accès des enfants.

Spécifications

– Contreplaqué de bouleau filmé lisse 9mm
– Plancher antidérapant
– Assemblage rapide, outil de montage inclus
– Capot en tissus imperméable noir
– Couleur brun foncé

Siège enfant* Eco Box,

Pour transporter jusqu’à 4 enfants

Siège enfant Eco Box

Cette banquette composée d’une assise et d’un dossier vient se positionner entre les parois de l’Eco Box lui conférant une rigidité maximum. Le confort des enfants est assuré par des mousses haute densité. Les housses sont démontables et lavables. Chaque siège est équipé de deux ceintures de sécurité trois points avec système de boucles rapides. On peut transporter jusqu’à quatre enfants dans l’Eco Box avec deux sièges enfants mis face-à-face. Les enfants jusqu’à huit ans. Dans le même esprit que l’Eco Box, ce siège vient la compléter pour une solution simple et pratique.

Spécifications

– Mousse haute densité
– Tissus résistant et lavable
– Couleur noir

Canopy* Eco Box,

La protection ultra efficace

Canopy Eco Box

La Canopy Eco Box protège les enfants installés dans ce compartiment des intempéries et du soleil, pour que rien ne vienne les perturber pendant le trajet. De larges vitres rendent cette Canopy très lumineuse. Une moustiquaire et des aérations procurent une ventilation maximale. Elle est démontable et dispose d’un sac de transport compact. Le cycliste aura les mains mieux protégées avec cette Canopy. Et pour encore plus de visibilité, elle est entourée de bandes réfléchissantes.

Spécifications

– Structure en aluminium anodisé
– Tissus résistant et lavable
– Toit rigide
– Sac de rangement
– Couleur noir

Dimensions Eco Box

* Équipement optionnel

made_in_france