FRANCE

ANNECY Cyclable Annecy annecy.cyclable.com [email protected]
BEAUNE DOUZE Cycles l’atelier douze-cycles.com [email protected]
DIJON Cyclable Dijon dijon.cyclable.com [email protected]
GRENOBLE Bicyclo Presto bicyclopresto.fr [email protected]
LA ROCHELLE Cyclable La Rochelle larochelle.cyclable.com [email protected]
LILLE VILLAVELO Cyclable lille.cyclable.com [email protected]
LILLE Cycle Get Lost cyclegetlost.com [email protected]
LYON Cyclable Lyon 6 lyon6.cyclable.com [email protected]
LYON OULLINS Cyclable Lyon Oullins lyon-oullins.cyclable.com [email protected]
MARSEILLE Cyclable Marseille Vélodrome marseille-velodrome.cyclable.com [email protected]
MARSEILLE Cyclable Marseille Prefecture marseille-prefecture.cyclable.com [email protected]
NANTES Bo Vélo Cyclable nantes.cyclable.com [email protected]
RENNES Chic’Cyc Cyclable Rennes rennes.cyclable.com [email protected]
PARIS Cargobike Factory Paris cargobike-factory.fr [email protected]
PARIS Cyclable Paris 12 paris12.cyclable.com [email protected]
PARIS Cyclable Paris 16 paris16.cyclable.com [email protected]
PARIS Cyclutile cyclutile.fr [email protected]
PARIS Neovelo neovelo.fr [email protected]
PARIS OLVO olvo.fr [email protected]
TOULOUSE Centre Cyclable Toulouse centre toulouse-centre.cyclable.com [email protected]
TOULOUSE Ouest Cyclable Toulouse ouest toulouse-ouest.cyclable.com [email protected]
TOULOUSE Arnaud Bike arnaudbike.fr [email protected]
STRASBOURG Esprit Cycles espritcycles.com [email protected]
STRASBOURG Rustine et Burette rustineetburette.fr [email protected]
STRASBOURG Cityzen bike – Cyclable strasbourg.cyclable.com [email protected]
VAUREAL ECOLOCOMOTION ecolocomotion.com/ [email protected]

ALLEMAGNE / GERMANY

AUGSBURG Dynnamo Fahrradladen dynamo-fahrradladen [email protected]
BERLIN Little Big Cargo littlebigcargo.de [email protected]
BREMEN Dalladas Rad & Service Page FACEBOOK [email protected]
COLOGNE / KÖLN Bikestation bikestation-koeln.de [email protected]
FRANKFURT Parrots & Crows parrotsandcrows.de [email protected]
HANNOVRE / HANNOVER welovebikes.de welovebikes.de [email protected]
HAMBOURG / HAMBURG Cargobike-Hamburg cargobike-hamburg.de [email protected]
HAMBOURG / HAMBURG Vélo 54 velo54.de [email protected]
LEIPZIG rad3 rad3.de [email protected]
MANNHEIM der radladen derradladen.de [email protected]
MUNICH almtrieb almtrieb.de [email protected]
MUNICH Velocompany velocompany.de [email protected]

AUSTRALIE / AUSTRALIA

MELBOURNE Dutch Cargo Bike MELBOURNE dutchcargobike.com.au [email protected]
PERTH Dutch Cargo Bike PERTH dutchcargobike.com.au [email protected]

AUTRICHE / AUSTRIA

KLAGENFURT Fahrradatelier-Z3 fahrradatelier-z3.at [email protected]
VIENNE / WIEN Heavy Pedals heavypedals.at [email protected]

BELGIQUE / BELGIUM

ANVERS / ARTWERPEN iBike ibike.be [email protected]
BRUXELLES / BRUSSELS Kring kring-kring.com [email protected]
GAND / GENT Cyclart cyclart.be [email protected]
HEULE Deva Cycling page facebook [email protected]
LOUVAIN / LEUVEN Cadans cadans.eu [email protected]

ESPAGNE / SPAIN

MADRID OKOCICLE SHOP okocicle.com [email protected]

ÉTATS-UNIS / UNITED STATES

PORTLAND (Oregon) Clever Cycles clevercycles.com [email protected]
MILWAUKEE (Wisconsin) Coast In Bikes coastinbikes.com [email protected]

FINLANDE / FINLAND

HELSINKI Velomix velomix.fi [email protected]

ITALIE / ITALIA

MILANO OFFICINA CICLANTE officinaciclante.it [email protected]
VERONA A GARDA BiciCaffe bicicaffe.it [email protected]

NORVÈGE / NORWAY

Berg I Østfold SaresGruppen boxbike.no [email protected]
OSLO Boxbike Oslo boxbike.no [email protected]

NOUVELLE ZÉLANDE / NEW ZEALAND

NEW ZEALAND Dutch Cargo Bike dutchcargobike.com.au [email protected]

POLOGNE / POLAND

CRACOVIE / KRAKOW NEUTENO towarowe.pl [email protected]

ROYAUME-UNI / UK

LONDRES / LONDON London Green Cycles londongreencycles.co.uk [email protected]

SUISSE / SWITZERLAND

AADORF (TG) Velastel velastel.ch [email protected]
BÂLE/BASEL Vitelli Velobedarf AG vitelli.ch [email protected]
GENÈVE Ecocycles ecocycle.ch [email protected]
ZUG Bike-Innovation GmbH bike-innovation.ch [email protected]
ZÜRICH Zweiradgeber zweiradgeber.ch [email protected]