Legal Notice

Publisher

The site douze-cycles.com has been created and published by the company DOUZE Factory S.A.S.

DOUZE Factory is a simplified joint-stock company with a capital of 100,000€ registered to de DIJON  N° 801 646 621

DOUZE Factory
rue des Trois Noyers
ZA les Lauchères
21550 Ladoix-Serrigny
FRANCE

E-mail : [email protected]

 

 

Host

OVH.com
2 Rue Kellermann
BP 80157
59053 ROUBAIX Cedex
France

 

 

Copyright

The graphic elements such as the brand and the logo have been registered with the INPI. They are the property of the company DOUZE Factory S.A.S and cannot be used without permission of DOUZE Factory S.A.S. For improper use of these elements, the user will be held responsible; DOUZE Factory S.A.S reserves the right to take legal action for the damages caused by not respecting the legal obligations and contracts.

 

Terms of Use

The site htttp:/shop.douze-cycles.com is intended for personal use only. No commercial use of all or part of the site may be made.

 

 

IT Provisions and Freedoms

In the context of ordering, a request for contact or subscription to the newsletter, DOUZE Factory S.A.S collects personal data relating to its customers. The file relating to the various data, such as email addresses, have been declared to the French National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of  6th January 1978, the user has a right to access, modify, rectify and delete their personal data. To do this, one can address DOUZE Factory S.A.S, rue des trois noyers 21550 LADOIX SERRIGNY – France

The user is informed of during their visits to the website, a cookie may be automatically installed on their browser. A cookie is an element which does not identify the user but records information relating to the navigation on the website. The settings of your browser makes it possible to inform you of the presence of cookies and possibly refuse it according to the procedure described at the following address: www.cnil.fr .

 

 

Google Analytics

This site uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service of provided by Google Inc. (Google). Google Analytics uses cookies, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse the use of the site by its users. The data generated  by the cookies about your use of the site (which includes your IP address) will be transmitted and stored by Google on their servers situated in the USA. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the site, compiling reports on website activity for the publisher and providing other services relating to the activity and use of the sitet. Google may disclose this data to third parties in the case of legal obligation or where such third parties process data on Google’s behalf, including but not limited to the publisher of this site.  Google will not match your IP address to any other data collected by Google. You can disable the usage of cookies in the appropriate settings on your browser. However, such disabling could affect the usage of certain functions of the site. In using this website, you express consent to the processing of your personal data by Google under the conditions and for the purposes described above.

 

We thank the users of this site for informing us of any omissions, errors and corrections, by writing to us at  [email protected]

Mentions légales

 

Éditeur

le site douze-cycles.com a été conçu et édité par la société DOUZE Factory S.A.S.

DOUZE Factory est une Société par Actions Simplifiée au capital de 100 000 €
immatriculationau R.C.S. de DIJON  N° 801 646 621

DOUZE Factory
rue des Trois Noyers
ZA les Lauchères
21550 Ladoix-Serrigny
FRANCE

E-mail : [email protected]

 

 

Hébergeur

OVH.com
2 Rue Kellermann
BP 80157
59053 ROUBAIX Cedex
France

 

 

Copyright

Les éléments graphiques tels que la marque et le logo ont été déposés et enregistrés auprès de l’INPI. Ils sont la propriété de la société DOUZE Factory S.A.S. et  ne peuvent pas être utilisées sans l’autorisation expresse de DOUZE Factory S.A.S. Pour une utilisation non conforme de ces éléments, l’utilisateur sera tenu pour responsable; DOUZE Factory S.A.S. se réservant le droit d’entamer une action en justice pour tous dommages causés dans le non respect des obligations légales et contractuelles.

 

 

Conditions d’utilisation du site

Le site http://shop.douze-cycles.com est destiné à une utilisation personnelle uniquement. Il ne peut être fait d’usage commercial de l’ensemble ou d’une partie de son contenu.

 

 

Dispositions informatiques et libertés

Dans le cadre de la prise de commande, d’une demande de contact ou d’une inscription à la newsletter, DOUZE Factory S.A.S. recueille des données personnelles relatives à ses clients.
Le fichier relatif aux différentes données personnelles, dont les adresses mail des utilisateurs, ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) sous le N° 1785675 V 0 du 01-08-2014
Conformément à la Loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ses données personnelles. Pour le faire, il devra s’adresser à DOUZE Factory S.A.S., rue des trois noyers 21550 LADOIX SERRIGNY – France

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. Le paramétrage de votre logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookies et éventuellement de la refuser selon la procédure décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr .

 

 

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.